State Farm Computer Science Scholarship

The State Farm Companies Foundation has generously funded several $5,000 scholarships for incoming freshmen from under-represented groups in computer science at Illinois. Recipients must have had strong academic achievement and show exceptional promise.

Past Recipients

2018-2019 Zoe Andsager
Adedayo Lawal
Justin Pinsky
Shayna Provine
2017-2018 David Fernandez-Wang
Thomas Herrell
Michael Leon
Anna Rodriguez
2016-2017 Daniel Holley
Robert James
Troy Martin
Alexander O'Kennard
2015-2016 Patrick Hurtado
Salina Ortega
William Robbins
Lily Zahn
2014-2015 Koren Castillo
Michael Evertz
Miranda Kang
Paige Kordas
2013-2014 Corly Leung
Tyler Traywick
Victoria Vanderbach
Megan Wu
2012-2013 Raymond Farias III
Lucas Rosario
2011-2012 Jefferson James
Cameron Neal